The Gospel Solo Book

Para Solistas.

Material Disponible:
Pistas - (Partituras y Demo no incluido en el precio)  ( todo se consigue en su versión original ) se venden las copias.

Titulos Incluidos :
And He's Ever Interceding * Call Home * Don't Be Afraid * For What Earthly Reason * He Came to Me * I Can See the Hand * I'm Glad I Know Who Jesus Is * Jesus Is Everything I Need * Jesus Saves * Let Me Touch Him * Love Was in the Room * Midnight Cry * My Redeemer Is Faithful and True * Restore My Soul * Somebody Loves Me * The King and I * Then I Met the Master * There's Still Power in the Blood * These Are They * 'Til the Storm Passes By * Well Done, My Child * Where No One Stands Alone * Wherever You Are * While Ages Role (with "O That Will Be Glory")

10.000,00 ARS