The Solo Book

Para duos y Solistas.

Material Disponible:
Pistas - (Partituras y Demo, no incluido en el precio ) ( todo se consigue en su versión original ) se venden las copias.

Titulos Incluidos :
Almighty God * Carry the Light * Finally Home * For the Glory of the Lord * God and God Alone * Hallowed Be Thy Name * He Who Began a Good Work in You * Heal Our Land (with "America, the Beautiful") * His Strength Is Perfect * I Stand Here Forgiven * I Want to Know Christ * Joy of My Desire * Lamb of God * My Life Is in You, Lord * Seekers of Your Heart * Shine, Jesus, Shine * The Strength of the Lord * There Is a Savior * Think About His Love * Touch Your People Once Again * Trust His Heart * Undivided * When I Look into Your Holiness * Where the Spirit of the Lord Is (with "Welcome, Welcome").

10.000,00 ARS